Words of Summer Wisdom

Enjoy the Summer, because it isn’t going to last…

which is why I am sitting outside on this gorgeous Tuesday Morning. I go to work in less than 90 minutes, but I had to take my I-Pad and my wireless keyboard so I can enjoy the moment.

Being outside really clears my thoughts too. Most of us don’t have glamorous jobs and don’t enjoy going to them; however, simply being alive to enjoy Summer is all I’m focusing on right now.

I’m done at 5, just a short shift today. Dinner plans are to grab a few subs for the family and eat them outside. I just can’t get enough of this weather!

Next time, you start to think about how your life is not picture perfect, gather your thoughts and get outside to enjoy the moment. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

