Freaky Friday

Freaky Friday

The Weekly Friday Blog is out!

“Freaky Friday” with Lindsay Lohan (when she was a young innocent aspiring actress) and Jamie Lee Curtis – remember that movie? Just in case you don’t, the main theme of the movie, is a mother and daughter end up switching bodies and personalities while eating a fortune cookie at a Chinese restaurant.

If you had the opportunity to switch bodies and personalities with one person, who would it be? You tell me which person you’d switch with, and I’ll tell you my person later in the day.

Hang in there peeps, the week is almost over! I took a promotion at my current job, which allows me more weekends off, so I am excited even more that it is Friday!

One thought on “Freaky Friday

  1. Pingback: Freaky Friday | filmstvandlife

Leave a Reply

