Redemption is a Perfectionist’s Best Friend

We as perfectionists absolutely hate it when we don’t live up to expectations. I worked from 4-8 last night. In a span of 2 hours, I had three sale opportunities, but I missed out on two of them because I had a guaranteed sale and completely neglected the others. Payroll is the easiest way to save money for your company, and sometimes we are short-handed. We must assist multiple customers at a time, in order to succeed in the workforce. Even in a struggling economy, the business is there, and you have to be ready for it.
I am just awaiting the next opportunity, so I can prove to everyone that I have learned from the past. Redemption is a perfectionist’s best friend. Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

